Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Podmanski

Christopher Podmanski

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Podmanski
"Huge thanks & appreciation for the office manager, Jeannette! She keeps honest and direct dialogue, helping you save and understand along the way. Very happy to work with her. Make sure to ask for her at Michael Janet State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Fisher

Steven Fisher

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Fisher
"This State Farm agency and Maria Machin in particular are the BEST. Attentive, competent, friendly and responsive. They don’t know the word “no.” Highly recommended. Nobody better 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Gregory Whipple

Gregory Whipple

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gregory Whipple
"Longtime client who was tired of State Farm overcharging on Annual premiums for both home and Auto. VERY DISAPPOINTING CUSTOMER SERVICE. PREMIUM NOTICES ONLY GOING TO LENDER BY-PASSING CUSTOMER WITH ANNUAL NOTICES OF PREMIUM INCREASES. FLEECED FOR YEARS."
Profile photo of P Mc

P Mc

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Mc
"I love dealing with this agency! Monica and Maria have patiently walked me through every step of my automobile claim. They always thoroughly answer all of my questions whenever I call. I highly recommend them and Michael Janet State Farm!"
Profile photo of David W

David W

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David W
"I have been with Michael Janet's office for 30 plus years. Maria is the best and has always does an excellent job with taking care of my questions and needs. I recommend you speak with Maria about your insurance needs. Thank you Maria!!"
Profile photo of Ae Za

Ae Za

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ae Za
"My Son and I were actually considering Shopping our Insurance Policies elsewhere shortly after Maria left the Agency. Nothing against the Staff but Maria delivers the service and quite frankly the Bedside Manner that is non existent in today's world. She is ALWAYS available for us! I pray Michael realizes how Blessed he is to have her as a Business Partner rather than an Employee. As long as she is there we are there!"
Profile photo of Anne Dickerson

Anne Dickerson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Dickerson
"I once again called Michael Janet's agency with several questions, and as has always been my experience, Monika and the others at the office, are quite helpful, always nice, and both capable and willing to assist. They are always very responsive."
Profile photo of Patrick Walsh

Patrick Walsh

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Walsh
"I have been with this office for many years. Very polite, professional and great response time on questions. I personally use them for my vehicles and home insurance, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan York

Ryan York

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan York
"Liz Box is absolutely the best agent I have ever had. I have worked with her for over 2 years and there has never been a mistake. I have owned and insured 3 cars and bikes in the span, so my quotes were always being altered. Liz always gave me the correct quote, and often would call me at my convenient times to give me multiple options. Michael Janet and Chris Janet have also helped me with referrals for different state quotes. Overall, I am very satisfied and I would recommend Liz Box!"
Profile photo of Janet Spagnola

Janet Spagnola

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Spagnola
"Love them been with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Karyn Polak

Karyn Polak

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Polak
"The entire team at Michael Janet is there for all the right reasons. The personal service is unmatched. Call and you are taken care of immediately. Highly recommended for any/all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Erjavac

Michelle Erjavac

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Erjavac
"Been my insurance agent for a few years now. My old one retired. I loved the old one and was worried but I was pleasantly surprised. The girls in the office r very helpful and always there to answer my questions. Needed to use our insurance a few times they were very helpful and supportive. They even called to help us save some money. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of stephanie hock

stephanie hock

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie hock
"Michael Janet State Farm has been my go to for over 15 years for all of my needs, for house, car etc. They do an excellent job and I really appreciate the service which is friendly, professional and rates are good. I would highly recommend Michael Janet as my State Farm agent and Bonnie is awesome to work with, (she is the one who assists me). Thank you!"
Profile photo of Martin Stewart

Martin Stewart

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Stewart
"Excellent agent"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

August 13, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Horrible agent"
Profile photo of Iain McFarlin

Iain McFarlin

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Iain McFarlin
"I have been using State Farm: Michael Janet for years now. I switched after progressive was going to arbitrarily increase my premium by hundreds of dollars. This office was a family recommendation and I have dealt primarily with Bonnie since the beginning. I can't say enough good things: very thorough, worked hard to find the best discounts for my home and auto. I still feel confident that my premiums are well costed and the service that everyone in the office gives has always been outstanding. I love knowing that I have a person I can call directly to discuss any issues or questions I have about insurance."
Profile photo of layla Mohamed

layla Mohamed

December 19, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by layla Mohamed
"Worst agent ever. I cancelled my policy due to over charging me. I had zero accident. They cheted me with my refund charging me. Issued an incorrect refund amounts."